No Record Found!, Please update some data to view the list of records.
No Record Found!, Please update some data to view the list of records.
No Record Found!, Please update some data to view the list of records.
No Record Found!, Please update some data to view the list of records.
No Record Found!, Please update some data to view the list of records.
No Record Found!, Please update some data to view the list of records.

Name to Appear on Badge

Download Report.

Master List

Preview is not available, due to muliple columns and rows.

No Record Found!, Please update some data to view the list of records.
No Record Found!, Please update some data to view the list of records.
No Record Found!, Please update some data to view the list of records.

Interested Participants for MICECON 2020

# Name Company Name Email Address
1 Ms Sherdoll Bayona Tourism Promotions Board sherdoll_bayona@tpb.gov.ph
2 Mr Ronel Bernaldez The Legend Hotel rm.worldai@gmail.com
3 Ms Diana af Klinteberg, CIS, CMS, CCM, CEP M&SE diana@mse.events
4 Mr Marc Manalang Crimson Resort & Spa Boracay boracay.ssm1@crimsonhotel.com
5 Mr Marc Manalang Crimson Resort & Spa Boracay boracay.ssm1@crimsonhotel.com
6 Ms Ria San Juan Crimson Resort and Spa Boracay boracay.sm3@crimsonhotel.com
7 Mr Mikhail Camacho Makati Shangri-La, Manila mikhail.camacho@shangri-la.com
8 Ms ANNE ESPINO-OROSCO LAS CASAS FILIPINAS DE ACUZAR anneorosco@lascasasfilipinas.com
9 Ms Theresa Velasco Systems Plus College Foundation tvelasco@spcf.edu.ph
10 Ms Pamela D Pascual World Trade Center Metro Manila pdpascual@wtcmanila.com.ph
11 Ms Lauriez Ann B. Tordera City Government of Makati lauriezanntordera@gmail.com
12 Ms Fatima Thamara T. Loong City Government of Makati thamaraloong12@gmail.com
13 Ms Maria Concepcion M. Yabut City Government of Makati ichiyab1226@gmail.com
14 Ms Ma. Kristine Agnes L. Agas City Government of Makati krishaagas16@gmail.com
15 Mr Edgar Frederick M. Ariete International Relations Department, Makati City Government edgarfrederickariete@gmail.com
16 Ms Flordeliza Gamo Park Inn by Radisson Davao Flordeluza.Gamo@parkinn.com
17 Mr Jancek Crisostomo Limitless Production House jancek.crisostomo@gmail.com
18 Mr Orly Ballesteros Exlink Management and Marketing Services Corp. or
19 Mr Orly Ballesteros Exlink Management and Marketing Services Corp. orlyballesteros@exlinkevents.com
20 Mr Dominic Amayun J8 TRAVEL SERVICES dominic_amayun@yahoo.com
21 Ms NINA JOHANNAH MARIE JASPE inboundtours.iloiloskyways@gmail.com
22 Ms Cindy Verar Marcian Group and Palacio del Sur cindy@verar.net
23 Ms Merlyn Ebora Destination Specialists Cebu Inc len_gem@yahoo.com
24 Ms Maria Theresa Alava Orquiza Viajeng Pinoy Travel And Adventure viajengpinoytravelandadventure@gmail.com
25 Ms MARICON D BONALES THE ASSEMBLAGE POINT RESORT AND CONVENTION HUB, INC theassemblagepoint@gmail.com
26 Ms Jenny-Ann Soriano Livelife Travel Service ops.livelife@gmail.com
27 Ms Leah Meneses Fare Option Travel Services info@fareoptiontravel.com
28 Ms Vilma D. C. Menfoza Mart Evers Travel and Tours Corporation vcm_hrd@yahoo.com
29 Ms Grace Agatep Movenpick Resort and Spa Boracay grace.agatep@movenpick.com
30 Ms Margie Nunsayac Bluewater Resorts margie.munsayac@bluewater.com.ph
31 Ms Danielle Vicaldo Venturista Travel and Tours venturistatravel@gmail.com
32 Ms Raquel Angeles Jara Travel & Tours jaratraveltours@gmail.com
33 Ms Glady Ann Bolasa Gladex Travel Services sales.gladextours@gmail.com
34 Ms Ma. Lourdes T. Sultan Travel Village Tours & Travel lts511@yahoo.com
35 Ms Ma. Lourdes T. Sultan Travel Village Tours & Travel lts511@yahoo.com
36 Mr Michael Albana Hotel Sales and Marketing Association michael.albana@conradhotels.com
37 Ms JOCELYN LATIGAY SOLE EXPLORER TRAVEL AND TOURS sole.explorer@yahoo.com
38 Ms Tinette Capistrano Primetrade Asia, Inc tsc@primetradeasia.com
39 Mr Dwight Jaret Salac Pink Lily Travel and Tour Services Inc jaretsalac@pinklilytravel.com
40 Ms Tinette Capistrano Primetrade Asia, Inc tsc@primetradeasia.com
41 Ms Irene Lloren Primetrade Asia Inc info@primetradeasia.com
42 Ms Tamara Ruiz Conrad Manila tamara.ruiz@conradhotels.com
43 Mr JEFFREY CARL D. GUSTILO GRAND SIERRA PINES BAGUIO INC. jeff.gustilo@sierrapinesbaguio.com
44 Ms Vilma D.C. Mendoza Mart Evers Travel and Tours Corp. vcm_hrd@yahoo.ocm
45 Ms JINKY MARTIJA ORCHID GARDEN SUITES MANILA jmartija.orchidgardensuitesmnl@gmail.com
46 Ms Edna Faustino CCT.168 Travel and Tours Corporation ednafaustino.ccttravel@yahoo.com
47 Ms MARIA LUISA GARCIA (LOUEE) BLUEWATER PANGLAO louee.garcia@bluewater.com.ph
48 Ms Mercedes Joy M Fojas Philippine Exhibitions and Trade Corporation (PETCO) joy.fojas@petcogroup.com
49 Ms Noof Joie Castro Grand Sierra Pines Hotel noof.castro@sierrapinesbaguio.com
50 Ms Nihma "Manih" Karay CTPH TOUR info@ctphtour.com
51 Ms Aimee Villajuan Alta Vista de Boracay-DMCI PDI Hotels, Inc. sales@avboracay.com
52 Ms MAGDALENA CANLAS MARKYANCE TRAVEL AND TOURS markyancetravelandtours@yahoo.com
53 Ms MAGDALENA CANLAS MARKYANCE TRAVEL AND TOURS markyancetravelandtours@yahoo.com
54 Ms Marisa B. Aron Venus Parkview Hotel mbaron.asstdosmla@venusparkviewhotel.com
55 Ms Mayeth Gopez Conrad Manila mayeth.gopez@conradhotels.com
56 Ms Janine Cue Shangri-La's Boracay Resort & Spa janine.cue@shangri-la.com
57 Ms BETH JAVIER PARADISE GARDEN BORACAY RESORT HOTEL & CONVENTION CENTER sales@paradisegarden-boracay.com
58 Ms BELINDA M. CANDELARIA PARADISE GARDEN BORACAY RESORT HOTEL & CONVENTION CENTER sales@paradisegarden-boracay.com
59 Ms Paula Olivar Grand Sierra Pines Hotel paula.olivar@sierrapinesbaguio.com
60 Mr James Olivar The Carmen Hotel Abolivar@guevent.com
61 Ms Rhazel R. Llobrera Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort manilasales.panglao@bluewater.com.ph
62 Ms Brenda Lee Bales SRRB Tour Services srrbtourservices@gmail.com
63 Ms Jill Tan The Mansion Iloilo jill.tan@themansion.ph
64 Ms Rowena Orduyo Montinola BMG Tours and Travel BMGtoursandtravel@gmail.com
65 Ms CINDY MARIE K. VERAR PALACIO DEL SUR SALES@MARCIANHOTELS.COM
66 Ms Maria Cristina Ignacio MCP Greenery Travel and Tours yesenjoykadito@yahoo.com
67 Ms SONIA LAZO INTAS DESTINATION MANAGEMENT, INC. sonia@intasdestinations.ph
68 Ms ABIGAIL DE LA CRUZ INTAS DESTINATION MANAGEMENT, INC. abigail@intasdestinations.ph
69 Ms Marlene S. Insigne Southeast Travel Corp. marlene@southeasttravel.com.ph
70 Ms Jenny Gabon-Santillan City of Dreams Manila jennylynsantillan@cod-manila.com
71 Ms Irish de Silva City of Dreams Manila irishdesilva@cod-manila.com
72 Ms Kathrina Marigold Lopez Jusa Gustoavventura Travel and Tours gustoavventura@gmail.com
73 Mr JEUS AVA C. NISPEROS SOUTHEAST TRAVEL CORPORATION localtours@southeasttravel.com.ph
74 Mr Manuel Sandagon Bluewater Resorts manuel.sandagon@bluewater.com.ph
75 Mr JR Intertas Diamond Hotel Philippines jintertas@diamondhotel.com
76 Ms Ariane Bianca Cipriano Diamond Hotel acipriano@diamondhotel.com
77 Ms Renalie Locsin ANNSET Holidays, Inc. ren.locsin@annsetholidays.com.ph
78 Mr RENATO M. SERRANO, JR. U-TRAVEL SERVICES, INC. jong.serrano@u-travelservices.com
79 Ms Cherrie Anne S. Teo Quest Plus and Conference Center Clark (Mimosa Cityscapes Inc.) clarksm4@questhotelsandresorts.com
80 Ms ARIS OTE Shangri-La's Boracay Resort and Spa aris.delossantosote@shangri-la.com
81 Ms strawberry angeli mercado Bluewater Sumilon Island Resort angeli.mercado@bluewater.com.ph
82 Ms SYLVIA SAMSON AMORITA RESORT bsamson@one-ofcollection.com
83 Ms Leilani Merilo Dusit Thani Residence Davao, Dusit Thani Lubi Plantation Resort, dusitD2 Davao leilani.merilo@dusit.com
84 Mr shirley macapayag fasttrack access travel and tours inc shirley@fastaccessplus.net
85 Ms Myla Ernielynn M. Tabasa World of Adventures Travel and Tours mylatabasa@yahoo.com
86 Ms Susan Nace Dream Favor Travel and Tours dreamfavortravelandtours@yahoo.com.ph
87 Mr ANTONIO C. ESTEBAN I MOONCAKE EDUCATIONAL TRAVEL AND TOURS mooncaketours@yahoo.com
88 Ms Eunice Jimenez MECA-Jimenez Inc nyssjimenez@gmail.com
89 Mr John Francis Abelgas Traveletz Inc. john@traveletz.com
90 Ms Dian B. Ledesma Travellers International Hotel Group Inc. - Courtyard by Marriott Iloilo DianAmor.Ledesma@courtyard.com
91 Mr Numeriano Reña Jr. Movenpick Resort & Spa Boracay nomer.rena@movenpick.com
92 Mr Jan Jeffrey Tiongson Crowne Plaza and Holiday Inn Ortigas janjeff.tiongson@ihg.com
93 Ms siphorajane Matta Gerjane Travel and Tours gerjanetravelandtours@gmail.com
94 Ms siphorajane Matta Gerjane Travel and Tours gerjanetravelandtours@gmail.com
95 Ms Mary Rose Darnayla Discovery Shores Boracay and Club Paradise Palawan maryrose.darnayla@discovery.com.ph
96 Ms Bingbing L. Lingao Sofitel Philipine Plaza Manila bingbing.lingao@sofitel.com
97 Mr John Vhir Favis Amorita Resort sales@one-ofcollection.com
98 Ms Ethel Marie Joseph Edsa Shangri-La, Manila ethel.joseph@shangri-la.com
99 Ms Marisa B. Aron Venus Parkview Hotel mbaron.asstdosmla@venusparkviewhotel.com
100 Ms Charisse Plata Dream Favor Travel and Tours sashaplata21@gmail.com
101 Ms Ma. Bien Mercedez Reyes Uniprom Inc. reyesmabien@gmail.com
102 Ms Berdita O. Cuizon Top Air Cabin Crew Training Center adette.cuizon@gmail.com
103 Ms Rhena Jhoanna Ong iTravelPlus Boutique itravelplusboutique@gmail.com
104 Ms Vianca Marie Bocalan Philippine International Convention Center vqbocalan@picc.gov.ph
105 Ms Jean Pabayo Boo Citievents Management Solutions Inc citievents2017@gmail.com
106 Ms Mary Kristine Ferma Movenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu mary.ferma@movenpick.com
107 Ms Roselee Buenconsejo LGU Cagayancillo roselee.petite@gmail.com
108 Ms Maria Arlene T Disimulacion Far Eastern University mdisimulacion@feu.edu.ph
109 Mr Niño Angelo D. Hilario Bulacan State University ninoangelohilario@gmail.com
110 Mr Jimmy A. Saligan Jr. Ecotrail Travel and Tours ecotrailtravel@yahoo.com
111 Ms Marissa V Vidal LGU- CAPAS saividal101157@gmail.com
112 Mr Manuel Sandagon Bluewater Resorts manuel.sandagon@bluewater.com.ph
113 Ms Althea Peñalosa JEN Manila by Shangri-La althea.penalosa@hoteljen.com
114 Mr Ilan Tamir GLOBAL TRAVEL INTERNATIONAL TAMIRTRAVEL@AOL.COM
115 Mr Edmond Mayormita Travel Advantage Tours Davao travel_advantage@yahoo.com
116 Ms Milany Jalandoon Edsa Shangri-La Manila milany.jalandoon@shangri-la.com
117 Mr Rene Lapid CT HOLIDAYS rene.lapid@ctholidays.ph
118 Ms Cristina Ong- Cruz Marco Polo Ortigas Manila Cristina.Ong-Cruz@marcopolohotels.com
119 Ms Lucy Ann Tansioco-Celis AT3 Event Planning and Concepts, Inc. luchietansioco@gmail.com
120 Ms Myla Ernielynn M. Tabasa World of Adventures Travel and Tours mylatabasa@yahoo.com
121 Ms Myla Ernielynn M. Tabasa World of Adventures Travel and Tours mylatabasa@yahoo.com
122 Ms Sheila Marie P. Evano Altamar Resort Inc. ticaoaltamarboutiqueresort@gmail.com
123 Ms Sandy Rose A. Perez Savoy Hotel Boracay sperez@megaworldhotels.com
124 Ms Neth Tiong Savoy Hotel Boracay ntiong@megaworldhotels.com
125 Ms Pamela Larase Savoy Hotel Boracay plarase@megaworldhotels.com
126 Ms Diana Joyce Lorenzo Savoy Hotel Boracay dlorenzo@megaworldhotels.com
127 Mr Peter Ruiz Savoy Hotel Boracay pruiz@megaworldhotels.com
128 Mr Jeffrey Concepcion Savoy Hotel Boracay jconcepcion@megaworldhotels.com
129 Mr Kristopher Bartolome Savoy Hotel Boracay tbartolome@megaworldhotels.com
130 Ms Charlene Kimberly Hizon Clark Marriott Hotel kim.hizon@marriott.com
131 Mr Ian Viray New Coast Hotel Manila ian.viray@newcoasthotels.com
132 Ms Cristina Carreon Manila Marriott Hotel cristina.carreon@marriott.com
133 Ms Cristina Carreon Manila Marriott Hotel cristina.carreon@marriott.com
134 Ms Cristina Carreon Manila Marriott Hotel cristina.carreon@marriott.com
135 Ms Aris Delos Santos Ote Shangri-La's Boracay Resort and Spa aris.delossantosote@shangri-la.com
136 Ms Marlene S. Insigne Southeast Travel Corp. marlene@southeasttravel.com.ph
137 Ms Ma. Teresa Q. Manalili LGU Bacolod City tere.manalili@gmail.com
138 Ms Mary Adelaide Francisco N/A maof1122@gmail.com
139 Mr Richard Ruiz Lumandas, MPA POPPING IDEAS EVENTS MANAGEMENT lumandasrichard@gmail.com
140 Mr Richard Ruiz Lumandas, MPA Popping Ideas Events Management lumandasrichard@gmail.com
141 Mr Richard Ruiz Lumandas, MPA Popping Ideas Events Management lumandasrichard@gmail.com
142 Ms Verniza Geronga The Lind Boracay vgeronga@thelindhotels.com
143 Ms Victoria Magsino Marco Polo Plaza Cebu vmagsino@marcopolohotels.com
144 Ms Lara Constantino Marco Polo Plaza Cebu lconstantino@marcopolohotels.com
145 Ms Evelyn Luna Marco Polo Plaza Cebu evelyn.luna@marcopolohotels.com
146 Ms Junna Esporas Discovery Shores Boracay junna.esporas@discovery.com.ph
147 Mr Marc Manalang Crimson Resort & Spa Boracay boracay.ssm1@crimsonhotel.com
148 Ms Emma Maboloc Marco Polo Plaza Cebu emma.maboloc@marcopolohotels.com

Total: 148